Shows

Show Calendar is not yet complete and is subject to change due to COVID restrictions

Show Dates 2022

Friday 18th – Sunday 20th February 2022
The British Shooting Show
NEC, Brimingham B40 1NT

Saturday 19th March 2022
The Practical Astronomy Show
Kettering Conference Centre, Thurston Dr, Kettering NN15 6PB

Sunday 17th – Monday 18th April 2022
The Kelmarsh Show
Kelmarsh Hall, Northamptonshire, NN6 9LY

Saturday 23rd – Sunday 24th April 2022
The East Anglian Game Fair
Euston Estate, Thetford, IP24 2QH

Wednesday 4th – Sunday 8th May 2022
Badminton Horse Trials
Badminton Horse Trials, Badminton, Glos. GL9 1DF

Saturday 28th – Sunday 29th May 2022
The Highclere Show
Highclere Castle, Newbury, Berkshire RG20 9RN

Tuesday 12th – Friday 15th July 2022
The Great Yorkshire Show
Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate, HG2 8NZ

Friday 29th – Sunday 31st July 2022
The Game Fair
Ragley Hall, Alcester, Warwickshire B49 5NJ

Friday 2nd – Sunday 4th September 2022
The Chatsworth Country Fair
Chatsworth House, Bakewell DE45 1PN

(TBC) – Saturday 10th – Sunday 11th September 2022
The Sandringham Game & Country Fair
Sandringham Estate, Kings Lynn, PE35 6EN

Saturday 17th – Sunday 18th September 2022
The Weston Park Country Fair
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, TF11 8LE

(TBC) Friday 18th – Sunday 20th November 2022
The Sandringham Christmas Craft, Food & Gift Fair
Sandringham Estate, Kings Lynn, PE35 6EN